Events

LGBTQ+ Workshop for Newcomers
2024-01-18 - 2024-03-28, Thursdays (4:30pm-6pm PT) (5:30pm-7pm MT) (6:30pm-8pm CT) (7:30pm-9pm ET)

This is a special videoconference workshop for those who are members of the LGBTQ+ community, new to the program and do not have a sponsor, and who want to start working the steps. This is a safe and inclusive space to build a strong foundation in the program and start your recovery journey.

The 2024 winter workshop series will begin on 01/18/2024 and will continue for 10-12 weeks depending on participation. (The end date on this listing is approximate.) The workshop series will focus on the three circles, healthier sexuality, and Steps One to Three in a group setting.

We will meet each Thursday evening from (4:30pm-6pm PT) (5:30pm-7pm MT) (6:30pm-8pm CT) (7:30pm-9pm ET)

Please speak to the chair or co-chair of the workshop to determine if this workshop is a good fit for you.