Events

Let’s Talk: GSR’s Expressing the voice of the group
2024-03-23, March 23rd @ 1pm CDT (11am PT)(12pm MT)(2pm ET)(6pm UTC)

Service is the lifeblood of the SAA fellowship. It embodies the essence of recovery, unity, and selflessness. When members engage in service, they extend a helping hand to others who are struggling, reinforcing the principle that “we are not alone.”

GSRs are an important component in the service structure of our fellowship.  They contribute to the collective strength of the fellowship, ensuring that the voice of the group is expressed.

Please join us on March 23rd @ 1pm CDT. for an engaging conversation on how GSRs express the voice of the group. Email the office below for more information.