Events

LGBTQ+ Workshop for Newcomers
2021-09-09 - 2021-11-18, (4:30pm-6pm PT) (5:30pm-7pm MT) (6:30pm-8pm CT) (7:30pm-9pm ET)

The LGBT Outreach Subcommittee is sponsoring a special series of Zoom workshops for sex addicts who are members of the LGBTQ+ community, new to the program, and do not have a sponsor. This is a safe and inclusive space to build a strong foundation in the program and start your recovery journey.

The fall workshop will begin 09/09/2021 and end 11/18/2021.

We will meet each Thursday evening at (4:30pm-6pm PT) (5:30pm-7pm MT) (6:30pm-8pm CT) (7:30pm-9pm ET).

Please call the contact below for more information. The co-chair will help determine if this workshop will be a good fit for you. After this conversation, the co-chair will provide you with the access information.